DeepBlueDeal logoDeepBlueDeal

Delete Your Account

How to permanently delete your DeepBlueDeal account and data.

How to delete your account

You can delete your account directly from within the app:

  1. Launch the DeepBlueDeal app
  2. Go to Settings
  3. Select “Delete Account”
  4. Confirm your deletion request

What gets removed

When you delete your account, the following are permanently removed:

  • Your account profile
  • Your listings and posts
  • Your messages and conversations

Timeline

Your account and associated personal data will be permanently deleted within 30 days of your deletion request.

Data exceptions

Some data may be retained for legal or security purposes where required by law.

Need help?

If you're unable to delete your account from within the app, or have any questions, contact us and we'll take care of it: